Faculty Accolades

    • Nora Ayanian

      Nora Ayanian

      MIT Technology Review’s TR 35: “35 Top Global Innovators Under 35;” Okawa Foundation Research Grant

    • Kelly Sanders

      Kelly Sanders

      MIT Technology Review’s TR 35: “35 Top Global Innovators Under 35”

    • Alan Willner

      Alan Willner

      National Security Science and Engineering Faculty Fellowship (NSSEFF)

    • John Carlsson

      John Carlsson

      Popular Science “Brilliant 10”

    • Emilio Ferrara

      Emilio Ferrara

      DARPA Young Faculty Award

    • Mike Gruntman

      Mike Gruntman

      Member, International Academy of Astronautics

    • Stacey Finley

      Stacey Finley

      Cellular and Molecular Bioengineering (CMBE) Young Innovators 2016

    • Patrick Lynett

      Patrick Lynett

      Outstanding Civil Engineer in Research, ASCE (L.A. chapter)

    • William C. Lindsey

      William C. Lindsey

      IEEE Eric E. Sumner Award

    • Milind Tambe

      Milind Tambe

      AAMAS Best Paper 2016

    • Yolanda Gil

      Yolanda Gil

      President-Elect, Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence

    • Gisele Ragusa

      Gisele Ragusa

      Vanguard Award, HENAAC/Great Minds in STEM

    • Najmedin Meshkati

      Najmedin Meshkati

      Ernest Amory Codman Award Lectureship

    • C.-C. Jay Kuo

      C.-C. Jay Kuo

      Taylor L. Booth Education Award